Darktide’s release time is fast approaching – hard to believe we’ve already spent nearly two weeks in Tertium slaying heretics. The pre-order beta has been a bug for some, but I think that’s a big part of why Fatshark wanted to run it in the first place.

Almost all features are now in the game in one form or another, from cosmetics (opens in new tab) until to build (opens in new tab)as well as the ability to change your appearance (opens in new tab). That said, there’s a lot more on the way that should arrive when the full game launches this week. So, with that in mind, here are Darktide’s release times for each region, as well as what to expect once you’ve played the beta.

Warhammer 40K: Darktide release times

(Image credit: Fatshark)

Darktide’s full release date is November 30 on Steam and Xbox PC Game Pass. If you’ve been waiting for the pre-order beta to be over before buying, you can grab the full game now. Here’s when you can play in each region:

  • US East Coast: 1 p.m. EST
  • US West Coast: 10 a.m. PST
  • UK: 18:00 GMT
  • Europe: 7:00 PM CET
  • Japan: 3 a.m. JST (December 1)
  • Australia: 6 a.m. AEDT (December 1)
  • New Zealand: 7 a.m. NZDT (December 1)



Source link

By wy9m6

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *