The 40th Golden Joystick Awards take place today and after more than three million public votes have been cast across 18 categories, we’ll find out which games get the gongs. The show is hosted by actors Laura Bailey and Troy Baker (Abby and Joel in The Last of Us, respectively), and you can watch it in its entirety at Twitch, YouTube and GamesRadar+ at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm GMT.

The Golden Joystick Awards are organized by PC Gamer’s parent company, Future.





Source link

By wy9m6

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *