The Lost Ark Witcher Mokoko Skins are just a small part of the MMO’s current crossover event with the popular fantasy series. There’s Witcher potions, jukebox songs, a deck of cards, a title, new quests, and plenty of other themed junk to get you in the mood for monster kills.

While there are character and weapon skins that you can purchase from the store, you can get the Mokoko Witcher skin for free. I say free, but it requires you to watch some Twitch streams – or at least have a stream open in a tab while playing some games. Here’s how to get the Lost Ark Witcher Mokoko skins and the other stuff in the Witcher Mokoko Chest.

How to get the Witcher Mokoko Chest Twitch Drop

(Image credit: Smilegate)

To get the Mokoko Witcher Chest you need to look four hours of Lost Ark Twitch flow among January 18 and February 5 ending at 11:59 PM PST (2:59 AM EST, 7:59 AM GMT on February 6). You can watch any Lost Ark Twitch stream marked with the Drops turned on label. Once you reach the required time goal, look for a callout at the top of the chat box to claim it. To actually unlock the in-game reward, you need to complete a few more steps:

  • Go to the Lost Ark Twitch Drops (opens in new tab) page
  • Scroll down and log in to your Twitch account
  • Log in to your Steam account
  • Claim all active Lost Ark Twitch Drops listed on the webpage
  • Log into the game to claim your Witcher Mokoko Chest



Source link

By wy9m6

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *