Nvidia will be showing off its latest pixel push products later today at CES. And you can see the whole thing streamed live above or on your old YouTube (opens in new tab) starting at 8 a.m. PST.

So that’s 9am MST, 10am CST, and 11am EST. Oh, and 4pm for anyone looking to watch from the UK. The official bumpf posted by Nvidia (opens in new tab) as the keynote does not go into details and talks about the “latest innovations enabled by accelerated computing and artificial intelligence”.



Source link

By wy9m6

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *